Reply here to show our support to EHG! (DO NOT COMPLAIN HERE)

Thank you so much for your hard work and this fantastic game!
Do not write complaints about server status here please! Just reply to encourage the team and thank them for the work they are doing!

20 Likes

Remember - All the hate is just words from nerds :smiley:
Once you figure out the zoning stuff no one will even care

7 Likes

As a software developer myself, i understand the issues that can happen in production and realy appreiciate the team for trying to handle in such a small amount of time.
thereā€™s only finite amount of hours in a day and i believe they do as much as they can.

The game is actually so fun (tested most of it offline but also been able to run a bit of online)!
Tried POE lately and D4 and having more fun here so kudos and i am actually very interested in learning about the struggles they had with the logs bottlenecks and scaling and errors.

Keep up the good work there fellas some of us are waiting patiently :slight_smile:

10 Likes

Devs have done an amazing job! Congrats on hitting another ccu high water mark. Iknow I have posted this alrrady but 50+ frames per second @ 1080p on ultra with older hardware is an amazing accomplishment for me. Kind of wishing I had a higher resolution monitor to go with the new pc I will be picking up today.

7 Likes