NECRO {Build] - Infinite Damage / Infernal Shade (230+ waves) [ Speed-Run & ARENA versions ]

Build Overview

2 versions of this build, one for SPEEDRUNS and another for the ARENA.

For speedrunning this might be the fastest necro build as it 1 shots everything and you can move super fast as you dont need a weapon for damage and you can use weapon uniques to increase your move speed + transplant skill every 2 seconds to teleport further and take shortcuts trough walls.

The arena version can probably be improved and i will be working to make it better changing some nodes and maybe 1 or 2 skills.

I am sure that a similar build for LICH should work too (for Speedrunning) as the necro Mastery only gives more health to us and the minions + resists.

It is my first build, and some things can surely be improved, but i hope you enjoy it.
(Any constructive critics about it and the video are VERY welcomed)

PROS
  • Super fast
  • Instant Boss Killer
  • Very good mobility
  • Good AOE and Single target
  • Infinite increasing area damage
  • Arena wave pusher (w236 in my 2nd try at lvl 97 with no experience at all in the arena)
CONS

No cons in MoF speedrunning.
Medium to long initial set-up to get the infernal shades running (due to a bug)
I.Shades transfer to another minion might be buged (no damage to the receiving minion) and therefore it might be fixed/changed in the future.

Video

The video is in spanish, but i created myself english subtitles (it took me for ever
) and you can see there how fast and easy this build kills and plays.
BELOW THE VIDEO is the whole guide in English.

How it works

The core of the build is to attach to 5 of our minions 5 “Infernal Shades” with the following 4 nodes:
“Devour in flames” → it will attach the flames to our minions
"Subjugation@ → Infernal Shades damage will increase over time as long as it is active
“Soulfire” → Infernal Shades damage will have infinite duration