I get that. If you think about the rules on top as being exceptions, it still follows the same logic.
If my “base” rules say something like, “Recolor all items with any affixes of tier 4 and below to Cyan,”
Then I have another rule above it stating, “Recolor all items with +skills on them to Red,”
I’m pretty sure most people will understand that Red is an exception to Cyan–or will show first in the filter.
Then again, if I’m wrong and enough people say they found it confusing, I have no problem making a Pt 2 to get into more detail and clarify mistakes in this video.