Kickstarter supporters

hello everyone, im a kickstarter supporter at the elder level (50) if it matters to you, my hopes in writing this is that EHG will see this and help me get my elder supporter rewards so i can actually use them. i have never claimed my rewards from alpha because i never played more than a few hours, i waited and waited until the game is where it is now (.9), i was able to get help to get the game key for steam, but EHG seems SOOOO busy i cannot reach anyone! to help me. let me know if your in the same boat. EHG please help me.

I guess you have tried reaching out to the support?

https://support.lastepoch.com

Submit a ticket and support will assist you in resolving this matter, mate.

ive submitted a few tickets already over the course of a month, i havent heard from any of them yet sense i started playing with the key that was given to me.

1 Like

Yeah I’ve had 3 different support tickets i’ve submitted since 0.9 hit, haven’t had a response to a single one. Given up now. 1 of them went 6 weeks before i resubmitted, now its however long since 6 weeks after 0.9 is. Other one is like, 3 weeks or something now.

1 Like

i bet that a lot of things will be sorted when the MTX shop is out tommorow.
with that said contact them on discord or the stream on fridays :slight_smile:

I did, I got told to resubmit my support ticket.

@Force @Nevieth Please do not ping Judd. He is literally the most busy person on the team and he can’t help you with this. He would just ask the people who the support tickets go directly to anyways. (I deleted the messages saying to and with the ping)