Feedback from a new player

Hi all im new to the game, and would like to give my feedback on my experience and first playthrough that i hope you will look at and maybe use some of it :slight_smile:

First of, i love the game, its really good and feel like something in-between Diablo, POE, and Grim Dawn that will find its own rightfully place between them in time.
I also now its an early access so thing is missing and thing is being worked on, so some of my point will maybe not be relevant, but still what i experience.

1: The story and characters had no impact on me, i did not know who the main characters were and who were not, non of the were standing out, do indicators of importance or who they were.
So there need to be more interface indicators on the NPC who is who and is it a main characters of some random NPC side quest.

2: Areas and Acts, i had no ide were or when in time i was to start with, i got all the way to act 9 before i noticed it say Act 9 in a small pop-up, There really need to be a red line that show you, “Your story” and what act you are in and what you have completed .

3: Levels and Mobs: I have still not found out if im able to see what level an area are im in, or what level the mobs are, do it scale or can i enter an area that is to easy?
As for now in some areas i more or less one shot all. So again interface feedback need to be more clear :slight_smile:

4: Difficulty: Right now i its WAY too easy, im level 60 and have once been close to death, im not even build as a tank and i was able to stand and the the see boses claw hit and just stand there.
I one shot most mobs and if the don’t dig there they burn from ignite in sec.
Also at level 3 i think, i were able to just stand there and let 3-4 mobs hit me over and over ad my health went up faster then down, it made it all in the start feel a bit like it didn’t matter at all.