Cannot move forward with Welryn Docks

After loading is complete, I can’t move by clicking anywhere.

OS Win10
CPU i7-6700K
GPU GTX1060 6G
RAM 32G

Hey there… Welcome to the forum…

You havent really provided enough information… I am not even sure what you mean you cannot click anywhere…

• Is the screen blacked out?
  • Does the game hang and you cannot do anything?
  • Does the game crash?

Please can you also include the following files:

1. Player.log (game debug file)
  2. le_graphicsmanager.ini (game settings file)
  3. Output of a DXDIAG report (snapshot of your hardware & drivers)

See Useful files - Last Epoch Support Hub

I’m not good at English.

• Is the screen blacked out? – No
  • Does the game hang and you cannot do anything? --spell can use.
  • Does the game crash? – No

Player.log (1.7 MB)
le_graphicsmanager.ini (470 Bytes)
DxDiag.txt (128.8 KB)

Can you use Townportal?

Hi,

1. The player.log is showing very strange errors - its like your game isnt installed properly or is corrupted… Please Verify Integrity of the Game files in Steam.

2. LE is in Beta & has performance related instability issues. With your 1060 GPU, I do not recommend that your run the game at higher than Medium quality at 1080p. I also use a 1060, and I run it at Very Low quality for best performance & stability. I can run it on High, but then I get problems.

3. You must ENABLE framerate limiting - your settings show that you have no limit - this means that LE will max out your GPU and the game will freeze and have lots of stability problems. I would set the framerate limit at around 60fps (max 70fps). If you dont do this, you WILL have problems with the game on your hardware.

4. Special graphic effects like Grass, Reflections etc, will make your GPU struggle. I dont recommend them.