My Account
× My Account Forum Buy Now

Last Epoch Forums

Accidentally rolled Solo Character (Lvl 25)

Hello all.

I accidentally set my new Rogue to be a Solo character, thus unable to access the stash / resources of my other characters. I leveled to 25 before realizing this was the setting for my new rogue, and I’d like to avoid having to completely restart and re-level through to level 25 again.

Is it possible for this character to be switched to a normal setting? Is there an option for me to do that which I’m not seeing?

It should be possible to disable Solo challenge mode from within the game’s settings menu;

Moving thread from #technical-support to #general.

1 Like

Fantastic, can’t believe I missed that. Issue resolved.

Thanks, Sarno!

1 Like