Werebear Form question

Does Rampage (charge) work as intended?

As of right now when using Rampage, it charges until I either encounter a hard terrain or run out of rage. Shouldn’t it charge to where my cursor is, like to the point where it’s located?

It’s my first encounter with the game, so I’m just curious if it’s a bug or this is just how it’s working.

No, you should release the button its bound to. There is a known issue with channelled skills where if you tap the button the game doesn’t recognise the release so it continues to channel.

1 Like