Tanky warpath that can do all content?

Im looking for a tanky warpath build that can do all content!
So far the Flame Burst Smite Warpath Paladin looks fun, but theres no “endgame” gear guide just no unique guide. How does it scale after anyone know?
Im new to the game, i have played it once as a hammer smiter.
Warpath is kinda the only skill atm that looks kinda fun! But i want to make dmg and still be a good tank if its possible. Thx! <3

VK Warpath might be a thing for you. There are plenty of guides for it as well.

Just be aware… if you don’t play the op builds you’ll hit a brick wall sooner or later depending on the monolith mods you picked and the ammount of corruption you play at.

Alright gona check that one out then! Well i want a build that can do all content and still be tanky, do you have any suggestions on another build to look at? :slight_smile:

VK Warpath is pretty tanky with all the built in leech you have. On the other side there are a few people arround here that make very good guides like @boardman21 and his videos on his channel https://www.youtube.com/@Boardman21/videos . You can find almost every possible LE build in there presented in a better way then I’ll be able to tell you ^^.

2 Likes

Thx dude! Will check it out! :smiley:

HF maybe Boardman pops up after I taged him and will give you some more insight but his last videos on classes should do the trick because those are all playable very well.

Ty! Just checket the newest best build for all masteries and everyone looks realy boring for me to play sadly… :frowning: But yeah, would be cool if he did! :slight_smile: Hardest ARPG to find a build that looks fun for me! I got 10k hours in Path of exile meybe thats the problem -_- xD