Suggestions on economic system, shield mechanism, forging system, playability, etc

Dear producers,
I am a player from China, and I have purchased the highest version of the pre order package since version 1.0. Currently, the game time is 320 hours. I am also a player who loves POE and Diablo 4. I think LE is a very promising game product, and if the production team can continue to carefully produce it, it may be better than these two games.
(Sorry, I am not good at English, so I used a translator. If there are any inappropriate words, please understand.)
I have a few suggestions, and I would be honored if you could consider adopting them:

1. Ways to cope with inflation and economic system adjustments
    In the current game, players do not receive a lot of coins in the early stages, but when they reach areas with high corruption values, they will receive a lot more coins. However, I have found that the only way to consume coins is through gambling NPCs, Lightless Arbors, purchasing warehouses, and so on. This will create a problem where in the later stages of the game, players will have more and more coins in their hands, and the trading price will become higher and higher. However, there are no restrictions on the listing time or transaction fees for items on the exchange, which leads many players to use the exchange as a warehouse. The prices of many items are fake, and the prices of many items are chaotic. If a player joins the game from the middle of the season, they may not be able to obtain enough coins to purchase items on their own. They may consider the RMT method and generate negative reviews.