Russian localization fix

Greetings! First of all, I am not a professional linguist, just a fan of the game, but for me, like many other players in the community, I find the translation into Russian of affixes, implicits of items and parts of mechanics is very strange(I have collected some of the errors I found in a separate Excel file in the attachment). With the support of the rest of the community members, I just want to offer a translation option that is correctly adapted to our language using the examples below(It goes without saying that all text related to these designations is subject to such editing). Of course, you can coordinate such changes with your current partners in Russian localization and of course I will not go into the details of the Russian language and the adaptation of the text, they will know better.

For example, consider a few items from the game:

1)Unique item - Vial of Volatile Ice
Current translation
Vial of Volatile Ice = флакон эфемерного льда
OFF-HAND CATALYST =вспомогательный усилитель
UNIQUE GLASS CATALYST = (уникальный) стеклянный усилитель

• 6 Intelligence = +6 Интеллект
    100% of Acid Flask Base Damage converted to Cold = 100% из базового урона “Флакона с кислотой”, преобразованного в урон холодом
    Poison Chance from all sources is converted to Frostbite on Cold Hit = Шанс отравления от любых источников переходит в шанс обморожения от “Флакона с кислотой”
    +83% Chance to apply Frostbite on Cold Hit = +83% Шанс применить хворь “Обморожение” при Холод Удар
    23% Increased area for Cold Area Skills = 23% увеличенная область для Холод Навыки области
    20% increased Cold Damage = 20% повышено Холод Наносить ущерб
    +46% Freeze Rate Multiplier = +46% Множитель скорости замораживания
    Cannot be Traded = Этим предметом нельзя торговать

Must be translated as:
Vial of Volatile Ice = Флакон Эфемерного Льда
OFF-HAND CATALYST = Катализатор
UNIQUE GLASS CATALYST = Уникальный стеклянный катализатор