My Account
× My Account Forum Buy Now

Last Epoch Forums

Recreating deleted solo accounts still allows items and shards

Steps to reproduce.

  1. I created a HC Solo character played and collected a bunch and then died.
  2. I deleted that character.
  3. Then I created another character with the same name, HC Solo.
  4. Even though the Solo was marked as enabled, it still shared all my shards, money, and items from my previous character.

Yes, this is a known issue.

https://forum.lastepoch.com/search?q=%23bug-reports%20solo

This is a known issue.

Thanks for the report.