I know there would be offline mode and online mode.
I know the offline saves will not be wipe at the moment, neither can it play multi in the future.
I know that when Multi-playing is up, players need to create online saves to play the online mode and doing multiplaying, and those on/offline modes’ saves are separated.
So my quetion is:
Will these very online saves I am going to create for multiplaying which is up in the next few versions be wiped after the game actually and officially release with “circles”?
I am hoping those early multi- saves created during multi-test(be up later this year or early 2022) will be able to play in non-circle mode even after the game release.
Which also means, there will be "offline"mode, “online non-circles” mode, and “online circle” mode, and they all separate. Will it?