My Account
× My Account Forum Buy Now

Last Epoch Forums

Question about Mutilate

Hi there,

I have a question about the “Mutilate” spec from the Rogue’s Puncture tree:

If Mutilate is specced, will the hit from Greater Puncture apply its own bleed stacks before consuming all bleed stacks?
Speficically, if Mutilate is used together with “Lethal Cadence” / “Disembowel” from the passive tree, will a hit that is both a Greater Puncture and a third hit in Lethal Cadence apply the five bleed stacks from Disembowel before consuming all bleed stacks?

Thanks in advance for any answers

No, the greater puncture won’t apply any bleed stacks.

OK, thanks for the quick reply :slight_smile: