Needed Changes to Uniques

Hello, I started playing Last Epoch about 2 weeks ago, and have already racked up 107 hours of playtime in game…
Firstly, i wanted to say my impressions of the game as far as Skills, Trees, and Passives are Incredible and those alone, make FLEEING D4 well worth it.

I wanted to let Developers know of things that Counter act that impressment i have with the things i stated above (Things that almost immediately make you say WHYYYYY and immediately make your time seem not worth it)

The Major WORSE thing ive seen is how you guys seem to Makeup these Unique benefits, as if each unique is trying to only cover 1 thing a person is looking for on gear… And THEN give a Negative affect which makes you think “who is the idiot who writes these uniques…” There is so many Uniques in a pool in this game, yet FEW anyone would ever want to use in a Build.
I realize getting uniques for other Classes are part of the grind (trying to find them for yours), but when you do get a Unique for your class its something along the lines of this ridiculousness “Your poison stacks 100% , but you do 80% less poison damage”
(That isnt an actual unique ability but this is VERY similar to EVERY unique you find… its like someone isnt thinking clearly and stuff like this is on almost EVERY unique you find… I hope when the Full Release hits you guys will re-vamp all of your uniques, remove the negatives (and if you MUST, just add less of a positive) .
I feel like the person who wrote the descriptions and affixes on these Uniques are saying to themselves “alright, time to up the Anty on this one”
+100% damage
-100% defense
-You walk faster
-20%ignite damage

Honestly i feel as though i have looted 70% of the uniques in this game for all classes and they are all bad… except for a few, makes you want to test the waters in D4 again just for that reason… (I do NOT want to go back to D4)