Missing Passive Points after Respec

Hello,

I’ve read on the forums and seen many posts about missing passive points, but I believe my case may be different afaik.

My character is about a week old so should not be affected by changed quests as I started playing with Act 9 update and quests.

I am level 93 currently and did some heavy respeccing, in which I lost nearly all my extra passive points from quest rewards I assume.

I now only have 93 passive points.

I have completed all campaign and side quests on this character.

Thanks for any help.

Original post :Same here, missing 3 passives, lvl 58, and only 68 passives on Druid
Edit: I found them. Turns out they were not missing, just displayed wrong on Passive skill tree Sum for classes :slight_smile:

Ahh I see. Wish I’d looked a little more closely. Didn’t check one of the trees that had more than displayed (had gotten frustrated at the time lol.) Much appreciated for the response.

My game is bugged however. My level 98 character only has 108 passives. The max passives is 113 correct? I tallied up all of my passives and there are the 108 is correct. I have finished all of the new campaign content as well.

Hey there… Welcome to the forums…

Can you confirm that you have done all side quests & completed all quests/chapters of the game with the character?

Tunks website has an easy list to check against…

Also when counting the passives… can you confirm you counted the individial nodes - not the totals on the left…

As far as I know of all of the side quests are done. When visiting the towns and talking to NPCs I was never given anymore quests. In my case the numbers listed and the individual nodes is actaully corrected. I checked that.

Hmm… thats pretty odd then… At lvl 100 its 113… you have two more to get for your levels but that still leaves 3 left somewhere… Wish there was a simple tool like Dammits build planner that could confirm what quests you have / havent done…