Long list of bugs present since launch

Here’s a list of bugs I’ve encountered since patch 1.0/ launch of the game. Some you may have fixed already and I haven’t been able to verify. But I know the majority are still present (I encounter regularly), and some are quite severe. I will preface some with the word “severe” to let you know that a bug is a big problem and should be top priority of bugs to fix. I’m putting bugs I have video or photo evidence of at the top. I started playing Laste Epoch in october 2021, that’s over 2 years ago (relevent for some of my comments below).

In my opinion, bug fixing should be top priority for the company right now. Followed closely by implementing small QOL and UI improvements (I made a post on this before, and will make a new one with more shortly since it has closed)

1. Severe photos Quest Sidebar is broken. It has been broken since I started playing

2. Severe photos Elements of the game are cut off at the edges of the screen. Very problematic, especially for merchant’s guild as you can’t see your favour and part of leftmost items are cut off. I had to choose the other guild just because of this reason. My screen’s native res is 1920 x 1200, and it’s set like that in game. If I lower it by 1 in game, it fixes the issue, but everything looks way worse. Been broken since started playing.

3. photo When you click on a quest in the overworld map, it doesn’t always bring you to the correct location.

4. photo Ward is not displayed correctly on the panel that appears when you hover mouse over hp globe.

5. photo The text you get at the beginning of the dungeon is messed up for some.

6. photo The icon for dungeon mechanics persists after leaving the dungeon. This is okay for the Soulfire Bastion Dungeon, since you can use those souls if you return (idk if this was even intended by devs), but it shouldn’t be there for the other dungeons.