Legendary Item's Recycling Idea - New Dungeon Craft

The Eternity Cache in the dungeon is a pretty sweet mechanic, as well as the implementation of forging a legendary item. Currently on the forums, I’ve not seen this suggestion. I like this game, having a dungeon with more than just a loot box at the end, feels like it should be what this game is. So the Legendary Item Recycling Idea I’m presenting in this post - could be found in an End of Time Dungeon (because of how powerful the craft(s) is/are) - Maybe the devs have something else in mind for End of Time Dungeons - or Rifts - .

So the most obvious crafting idea - Make unique’s that have Legendary Potential - become salvageable into Legendary Potential Essence’s. Now this seems great - salvage unique’s, gather 500-1500 essence’s - add +1 Legendary Potential to any unique. This becomes too deterministic and honestly just a grind with no RNG element to the craft - I’m new to the game, but I’m sure there’s a way to to make a campaign speed farm magic find build to trivialize the amount of legendary potential you could farm in an hour - a turn off when it’s just a chore.

I took a drive today - thinking about how awesome the dungeon crafting mechanic is. I asked myself:

What will the next dungeon we see have as a reward mechanic?
This got me thinking, ALL dungeons should have a cool feature at the end of them.

(((This is a sort of somewhat small side track to the title and just a random dungeon bonus idea)))

-Temporary Buff - “Eternal Blessings” — Double all active blessings —or— Increase (“Insert Monolith Echo Reward”) Spawn Chance — — — Many options to work with. After completing the dungeon A Panel or Device Could have 3 Tiers of Selections - each with a number of options.

Tier 1 Options - Dungeon -or- Arena -or- Monolith — Select 1 of them…
Tier 2 Options - (offer types of options - to help narrow - but not guarantee the “Eternal Blessing”)