Last Epoch Streamers

Hello guys!
I started playing this game after 5 years of Path Of Exile , and I started to stream it on Twitch too.
I would like to know all other LE Streamers , and maybe help each other.
My channel is darkheavenitalia , we are Italians and I stream the game on Monday and Thursday from 9:30 PM to midnight.
See you!

i stream a lot, but I have little to no use for chat mostly, d3viant6 on twitch if interested in being bored and watch me suck :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

1 Like

I started streaming LE back in December.
So i am still quite new and try to get all my stuff together.

Heavy_GamingTV - Twitch

I do stream on Wednesday and Saturday 8pm GMT+2
My streaming language is english.

But i am from germany.

I sometimes do some non LE stream spontaneous on other days.
But thatā€™s pretty rare, but i might expand that if there is enough demand.

If I can, Iā€™ll be glad to watch you!

1 Like

BUMP!
Want to reach all of you guys!!
We need to make a strong community to let the game grow!

Greetings from Brazil! I recently started streaming L.E. on Twitch (Twitch). Always Mondays and Wednesdays 21: 00hrs (gmt -3). I would be grateful for your follow and visit! Hugs and take care!

Hello, sure Iā€™ll follow!
Hugs and stay safe!!
See you

Back online at 21:30 (or 9:30 PM) GMT +1 (Rome).
See you guys!!

Hi, i allso stream last epoch. I am streaming in Polish but if anyone would like i can speak in english. I do a lot of talking so i would gladly talk to you all. Quit666 - Twitch
Have a great time and leave a follow.

1 Like

Wellā€¦I streamed Path of Exile not so long ago. But I stopped streaming after I realised how many spoilers and backseating involved. I put tons of notices not to spoil but they donā€™t give a damn it. I think that that streaming is the fastest way to spoil your experience with the game IMHO.

1 Like

I donā€™t agree with you, but everybody has itā€™s own experience. Sad that you stopped streamingā€¦