Invisible enemies and invisible dungeon bosses!

Most of the enemies on the Soulfire Bastion dungeon are invisible (I can only see the skills VFX they use, cannot see the enemies model). Soulifre bastion boss is invisible, also only can see his VFX, cannot see his model which makes the dungeon really really hard lol. Same thing for temporal sanctum and chronomancer Jurla - she is completely invisible and I just cannot see her, didin’t try other dungeons. The dungeons are unplayable for me right now. Reported it several times but I’m not sure if this is being looked into. My video settings are full hd res and medium master quality, didin’t change anything else.

I am a game developer myself and i found several of null reference exceptions in the log files, not related to the invisibiliy, but it might be a chain reaction perhaps?

Player.log (3.9 MB)
Player-prev.log (2.0 MB)

2 Likes

Experienced the same issues. I know you didn’t list Last Arbor, but was curious if you had problems with that dungeon as well. I can’t even connect to that dungeon without the game crashing. Hoping it gets fixed in the coming weeks!

1 Like

Same for me. Julra is invisible and I crash when trying to enter soulfire bastion or lightless arbor.
I changed all graphic settings to lowest possible, changed monitors, fullscreen and still crash.

After reinstalling everything seems to work fine again!

Player.log (4.5 MB)
Player-prev.log (5.2 MB)

1 Like

Same for Julra… completely invisible and in lightless arbor most of the monsters are invisible. About to call it for this cycle.