Honest feedback!

hey guys and ofc Dev!
my name is Noy im fairly new to this game but been playing Arpg for years! i love this game alot and i thought id spend abit from my time to post here a very honest feedback! this might be long so thanks for reading !
now this is a feedback and its not only the bad or good… ill try to have both in but i think its natural that it will be focused more on where the game /dev can improve (in my opinion atleast) im sure not everyone will agree with me but im also sure some would agree !

so first … ill say the game is really fun so awesome job already… i think the whole concept is amazing ! so thanks alot for the effort and making the game . now in order to not make it way too long ill jump right into where i think the game can and perhaps should improve !

1: alot of information is missing for tooltip/skill info and stats ! for example its clear that many skills have different attack speed as base and their scaling of attck speed is different but its not mentioned on the skill… as in what is the base attack per second of the skill. and since there is no skill individual tool tip its very hard to test/check how and if stuff work and scale and impossible to calc and really make build based on fact but right now its more… it seems fine it should be good… but there are no actual numbers. for example i think the skill info when using alt should give alot more information like attack speed multiplier / scaling along side the damage effectiveness.