Game Keeps Crashing

Game keeps crashing at Last Epoch Logo The error message I get says Last Epoch has stopped working and will now close. I have verified game files twice I must also say it’s been a long time since I last played any help would be greatly appreciated Thanks

How about including some more info? Honestly have no idea and based on what you have provided, it could be anything. Windows Patches, GPU drivers, conflicts with other apps, networking issues, file corruption, other issues specific to your setup. It could be corrupted saves, a messed up settings file or any number of things.

The games debug file (player.log), settings file (le_graphicsmanager.ini) and the output of a dxdiag report if you use windows would be useful in a “help me help you” Jerry Maguire way.

Useful files - Last Epoch Support Hub

Thanks for the quick reply since I am not a computer expert can you please tell me the location of each file you mentioned and I will send them.
Thanks

I provided a link for you in my reply which explains were each file is and how to run a Dxdiag report (DirectX Diagnostic).

Useful files - Last Epoch Support Hub

If you cannot for some reason check the link then:

on windows the player.log and le_graphicsmanager.ini files are in - C:\Users\USERNAME\AppData\LocalLow\Eleventh Hour Games\Last Epoch (obviously replace Username).

For dxdiag:
In Windows, select Start and enter dxdiag into the search box on the taskbar. Select dxdiag from the results.
In the tool, select Save All Information for an easily shared format.

Here are the files you requested
DxDiag.txt (61.1 KB)
Player.log (17.7 KB)
le_graphicsmanager.ini (541 Bytes)

Ok. Thanks for the info.

There are quite a few reasons why the game could be struggling on your system.