My Account
× My Account Forum Buy Now

Last Epoch Forums

Fire Walker & Burning Dagger

Does Fire Walker (dex gives ignite scaling) apply to ignites caused by burning daggers on Cinder Strike? Thanks!

I just tested it and it seems that Fire Walker does not affect Burning Daggers.
I think that node could definitely use a advanced tooltip stating that this scaling does not affect triggered abilities, because according to the usual Last Epoch rules it should do it.

Darn! Thanks for checking.

1 Like

It certainly should do…

1 Like
1 Like