Feedback from a HC player

Hey all, so I have 200 hours in the game so far, going to try my best not to discuss topics I have no knowledge of and give feedback on points which I think are valid.
First off I wanna say the game has been alot of fun and is great for a beta, and although alot of these points may seem negative overall Im very impressed with whats been accomplished so far and am very much looking forward to the future of the game.

Campaign- I know its not finished yet, but I enjoyed it on the whole, some nice difficulty spikes, I went in blind hc, cost me a few chars but I enjoy the challenge. The only complaint I have is visibility in the void area with skills on the floor can be hard to see, purple on dark environments isnt the best, and its quite easy to get shotgunned.

Monolith - Probably gonna be the longest section, Ive managed multiple mid 90 chars so feel I have a decent grip of it so far. Gonna split this up into different sections.

Early Mono- Way too easy, the campaign is harder than early monos, people skipping campaign and entering with level 30 characters without capped resists. I even tried the strat just to see if it was difficult and some of the streamers Ive seen do it were just experienced players, but no it was just easy as hell. I feel the difficulty curve is off here, as it doesnt prepare new players for empowered monos at all, people should be getting shredded coming in here without resists etc.

Empowered Mono- Before getting used to the game, it was a very large difficulty spike and in some ways an unenjoyable one. Mods were just stacking mob hp, I dont think this is the best way to increase the difficulty but I still enjoyed the experience as a whole. Being HC you cant just throw yourself at content, took a char or two to really figure it out.