Dual Wield Warpath Void Knight 0.8.1E Build Suggestions

Hi guys, new player here this is my first time playing Last Epoch and making a build, here’s where I am right now. Any suggestions on how to optimize it are most welcome. Thank you

Build Planner:

I’m using autocast on Devouring orb to increase my void damage and Abyssal echoes with Temporal Blight as a debuff on enemies. I did die a couple of times earlier but now I seem to survive better.

Basic Attack DPS: 5187 (When using warpath)
Increased Void Dmg: 402%
Melee Dmg Leeched as Health: 12%

Monoliths done:
Fall of the outcasts
The Black Sun
The Stolen Lance
Blood, Frost and Death

Updated gameplay after community feedback:
Switched Rebuke to Volatile Reversal and Abyssal Echoes to Rings of shields
Build Link : Void Knight, Level 76 (LE Beta 0.8.1e) - Last Epoch Build Planner

Thanks for all the help

Nice build!

I’m not very familiar with Warpath but I guess I would add more points in Void Spiral. You are really void-oriented and Warpath is a Physical skill, so you’re losing potential damage. By adding points there, you would be able to hit a bit harder. To get new points, you may want to remove some in Apocalypse Whirl and Abyssal Tempest.

For Devouring Orbs I usuall cast them more often, but in your case it may be interesting to keep global damage that low, so unsure.

Are you really using Rebuke? If so, don’t change it. If not, put 5 points in Forge Guard (probably Battle Hardened) and specialize in Ring of Shields, they will protect you from projectiles and they may heal you a bit.

In your passives, try to max your echo chance, this can help a lot.

Very personal opinion of course, maybe a Sentinel guru would have better suggestions. :wink:

Hi SHTRAK, I do use rebuke to refill HP and Mana at times, Ring of shields sounds better though let me give it a shot. Thanks for the suggestions I’ll try it out

If you have mana issues Ring of Shields will not help you though. :wink: