When using the above combination of keys. All UI is removed, and only the game world is visible. When using the keys again, the UI returns but none of the menu or character screens can be toggled.
Interesting… the Delete button is intended to toggle the UI. Tomorrow (it’s late here) I’ll look into why the key combination is breaking other things. Thanks for the report!
Mind if I ask which Operating System this is? A log file could be very helpful.
Its Win10. Ok let me send the log report
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.