Community SoloHC Tournaments Starting Tomorrow - 5 Weeks, 5 Classes, 5 Winners Each Week, 200 Cosmetic Coins Per Winner (Friday 11am EST)

Hello everyone, I am VisionGL. I have been hosting community tournaments in Last Epoch since February 2020.

I normally do not like to self-advertise, but I wanted to do it this time around since Eleventh Hour Games has been kind enough to help with prizes for Participants - and I would like to open up the opportunity to compete for as many people as possible.

• This event specifically will last for 5 Weeks.

• This is a Solo Hardcore Event.

• Each Week we will play a different class (selected at random until all have been played).

• Each Week will include a list of Three Skills, one of which is required to be used in your build from Level 50 onward. (The Skills will be selected at random from a list of non-popular abilities in order to encourage off-meta play.)

• Each Week will include a certain number of Skills that are banned from use, to eliminate extra strong abilities as well as shake up the meta.

• You will then have 96 hours to level and push your character in Arena as far as possible.

• The Top 5 each week will receive 200 Cosmetic Coins, as well as help me with determining the next week’s potential Skill and bans.

Though this is labeled as a competetive event, I would also like to welcome all players, including those that have only recently started playing. The participants and community are always very helpful, and are good about helping new players with questions and working with you on your builds - even those of us that have been playing the game for a long time still learn quite a bit from each other every weekend.

If you have any questions feel free to ask here on this post, or

On our Disord: https://discord.gg/Wkvgd2djdd

Or you can find me on Twitch every morning: twitch.tv/VisionGL