Bringing to you: 'The Aftershark' - Another Primalist Earthquake Build... Beastmaster! 0.8.2l

Hello everyone. I’m Oeller and congratulation to be present at my first ever build guide. Please be considerate and give me suggestions for an possible improvements you may see.
I just wanted to share the build as I haven’t found anything similar. I’m still fairly new to the game (after 0.8.2) but the community is so great that I wanted to share my creation :slight_smile:

First, this is just another Primalist Earthquake build. Werebear earthquake is currently one of the strongest builds in the game but will probably see some changes in the upcoming druid rework. But contrary to the usual builds I chose beastmaster as my mastery and focused on earthquake’s aftershock instead of initial hit.

In the end I think this got a well rounded built providing good clear, good boss killing speed and decent survivability. All this as a true melee two-hand character standing in the middle of the enemies!

Some credits have to go to Alkamez as he inspired me by his ‘Aspect of the Shark’ stacking ‘Serpent Strike’ build (https://www.reddit.com/r/LastEpoch/comments/o2jtud/bm_2000_attack_speed_showcase_aspect_of_the_shark/). Initially, I was trying to build a bleed version of it with sweep but I was very unhappy with the result especially with respect to clearspeed.

Video and tldr

Concept