My Account
× My Account Forum Buy Now

Last Epoch Forums

Blood Tether does not trigger twisted heart? Don't I directly cast it?

Thank you

Both Blood Tether’s I can think of off the top of my head, are sub-skills of other skills that trigger (Soul Feast + Reaper Form).

So no, you do not cast them directly.
Directly casting something means, you have it on your action bar and actively press the button.

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.