Big Fire golems One Shots

The only mobs i get one shotted by are those Big fire golems.
Please change this. It feels really strange how the difference in power is. I have zero problems with other mobs but that one always one shots me.

It takes a bit more analysis of your character first.

What class are you? What defenses do you have? What mobility do you have? What skills do you have?

I have a pretty janky Beastmaster and I can just jump over to them and bleed them down no problem.

Or you can just tank them as a Sentinelā€¦

1 Like

Hmmm there are lot of post like this in ā€œfeed backā€ partā€¦ basically saying ā€œpls nerf this mobā€ or ā€œpls up my charā€

Im not against it in fact im totaly about it i would like to make a post like this ā€œi got one shotted by a random mobā€ but i lack info about my death basically im dying it say by wich elemental dmg and thats allā€¦ im capped at 75% res + armor and im a VK (not the squishy one) so some time it make me wonder why ???

To solve this instead of saying (PLS NERF) or (PLS UP) i would prefer to say ā€œPlease can we have info ?ā€

So Please can we have info about our death i thoughts about it and we lack much info about that it would be great if we can have something like:

Cause of death:
Spell name: Blast
Type: Fire
Dmg: 12 000 000 874 Brut (meaning not over time)
Effect: Cause fire to spread burning everything 154 700 dmg per second
Fire penetration: 2
Affliction: Inflict doom 184% slow, -975% elemental res

Something like that ā€¦ Here at least i could say ā€œPls Nerfā€ =)

Lol thats silly of me indeed.
Totally forgot about posting about my character.

Iam sentinel foreguard fully all resists capped.
Block chance 56% with shield. Armor 43% but i actually get way more when i get hit because of a passive point and because iam Foreguard.
Nothing one shots me but those fire golems with the siege weapon on their backs.